Skip to product information
1 of 1

Room With A View - CD

Room With A View - CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut album that introduced CDJ to the world, was released on August 7, 2001 by Arista Nashville. Sealed with gold by the CRIA, it featured bops like "Georgia", "Complicated", "I Don't Want You to Go", and "One Day Closer to You".


Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Georgia" Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Troy Verges 4:50
2. "Just Another Girl" Johnson 3:34
3. "I'll Think of You That Way" Johnson, Marc Beeson 3:44
4. "Love Is Always Worth the Ache" Johnson, Tommy Polk 3:52
5. "Complicated" Johnson, Shaye Smith 3:48
6. "I Don't Want You to Go" Johnson, Polk 4:39
7. "You Are" Johnson, Verges 5:10
8. "Masterpiece" Johnson, Kye Fleming, Mary Ann Kennedy 4:04
9. "Little Bit of This, Little Bit of That" Johnson, Al Anderson, Kim Carnes 4:48
10. "One Day Closer to You" Johnson, Mary Danna 3:11
11. "Room with a View" Johnson, Chuck Jones 3:50
View full details